2 Inducted Into S-C Activities Hall of Fame
The induction ceremony was held Thursday, May 10 in the Heckart Performing Arts Center. Dr. Maurice (Gene) Kelley II and David Turner became the newest members of the hall, which recognizes outstanding performers, educators and supporters from S-C’s arts programs.
Lady Roadrunners Earn Postseason Awards
Four State Fair Community College Lady Roadrunners earned postseason honors from the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) Region 16 and the Missouri Community College Athletic Conference (MCCAC).
Sophomore guard Maya Brewer was named to the NJCAA All-Region 16 first team...

Load More Articles