Pistol Annies have confirmed the upcoming release of their third album, Interstate Gospel, and they have shared the cover and track listing with fans.

The trio consisting of Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley revealed a long-awaited new album is set for release on Nov. 2 in a press release on Thursday morning (Sept. 27), one day after the cover and release date leaked online.

The trio have already dropped three of the new songs online; "Interstate Gospel," "Best Years of My Life" and "Got My Name Changed Back." The title song is a road anthem, "Best Years of My Life" is a lament about wasted time and "Got My Name Changed Back" is a song that is sure to spark speculation as to whether Lambert is throwing shade at her ex-husband, Blake Shelton.

"Well I've got me an ex that I adored / But he got along good with a couple rogue whores / I got my name changed back," Lambert sings.

Interstate Gospel is currently available for pre-order through all digital retailers, and fans who pre-order the album will receive those three songs as an instant download in advance of the album.

Pistol Annies will celebrate the release of Interstate Gospel with three intimate concerts. They're set to perform at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville on Oct. 25, and they'll play the Town Hall in New York City on Nov. 2, the day the album is released. The trio will perform at the Novo in Los Angeles on Nov. 7. Tickets for those shows will go on sale Friday, Oct. 5.

According to a press release, "These shows are the Annies’ way of inviting their fans into their living room to hang, talk, laugh and commiserate about real life while singing their own kind of country music."

Pistol Annies' Interstate Gospel Track Listing:

1. "Interstate Prelude"
2. "Stop Drop and Roll One"
3. "Best Years of My Life"
4. "5 Acres of Turnips"
5. "When I Was His Wife"
6. "Cheyenne"
7. "Got My Name Changed Back"
8. "Sugar Daddy"
9. "Leavers Lullaby"
10. "Milkman"
11. "Commissary"
12. "Masterpiece"
13. "Interstate Gospel"
14. "This Too Shall Pass"

Miranda Lambert Kinda Freaked Out on Jason Aldean's "Drowns the Whiskey"

These Are the 10 Best Country Albums of 2018 (So Far):

More From KIX 105.7