Your friends might be seriously jealous when they hear you got to jam out with Jason Aldean.

If you're the lucky winner, we'll be hooking you and a friend up with passes to meet Jason Aldean and tickets to his show in St. Louis.

We'll take care of the flight, hotel, and even throw in $500 cash.

PRIZE:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
  • Two (2) Nights Hotel Stay
  • Two (2) tickets to see Jason Aldean on August 1st, 2020 in St. Louis, MO
  • Two (2) Meet and Greet Passes
  • $500 in Cash

Before you come to the show, be sure to listen to Jason Aldean's new album, 9, so you can sing right along with him

Want to get in on this once in a lifetime prize? Listen for the codes at 7:40AM, 12:40PM, and 4:40PM every weekday, then enter them here. Want to get extra entries? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you bonus entries into this promotion. The more you, listen, like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

*This is a multi-market promotion. Winner must be 21 years old. Promotion ends April 12th, 2020.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Join the KIX 105.7 Mailing List
+1
Monday March 23
+1
Monday March 23
+1
Monday March 23
+1
Tuesday March 24
+1
Tuesday March 24
+1
Tuesday March 24
+1
Wednesday March 25
+1
Wednesday March 25
+1
Wednesday March 25
+1
Thursday March 26
+1
Thursday March 26
+1
Thursday March 26
+1
Friday March 27
+1
Friday March 27
+1
Friday March 27
+1
Monday March 30
+1
Monday March 30
+1
Monday March 30
+1
Tuesday March 31
+1
Tuesday March 31
+1
Tuesday March 31
+1
Wednesday April 1
+1
Wednesday April 1
+1
Wednesday April 1
+1
Thursday April 2
+1
Thursday April 2
+1
Thursday April 2
+1
Friday April 3
+1
Friday April 3
+1
Friday April 3
+1
Monday April 6
+1
Monday April 6
+1
Monday April 6
+1
Tuesday April 7
+1
Tuesday April 7
+1
Tuesday April 7
+1
Wednesday April 8
+1
Wednesday April 8
+1
Wednesday April 8
+1
Thursday April 9
+1
Thursday April 9
+1
Thursday April 9
+1
Friday April 10
+1
Friday April 10
+1
Friday April 10