Both the St. Louis Cardinals and the Kansas City Royals are under way with spring training. Both teams are off and running, looking at players that will eventually fill their rosters for their 2021 regular seasons.

It's Florida for the Cardinals and Arizona for the Royals. Some spring games are televised, and you can find some on on the radio. As far as the Cardinals' spring games, Newstalk 1050 KSIS will carry weekend games during the spring schedule.

Here's the Cardinals 2021 Spring schedule:

Mar 2 Tue @ Marlins  12:05 pm CST

Mar 3 Wed vs.Mets  12:05 pm CST TV: FS-M, MLBN (delay)

Mar 4 Thu @Astros  5:05 pm CST

Mar 5 Fri @ Nationals  5:05 pm CST

Mar 7 Sun vs. Astros  12:05 pm CST

Mar 8 Mon vs. Marlins  12:05 pm CST

Mar 9 Tue @ Mets  12:10 pm CST

Mar 10 Wed @ Nationals   12:05 pm CST

Mar 12 Fri vs. Astros  5:05 pm CST TV: FS-M

Mar 13 Sat @ Marlins  5:05 pm CST

Mar 14 Sun @ Mets  12:10 pm CDT

Mar 15 Mon vs. Nationals  12:05 pm CDT TV: FS-M

Mar 17 Wed @ Astros  5:05 pm CDT

Mar 18 Thu vs. Marlins  5:05 pm CDT TV: FS-M

Mar 19 Fri @ Mets  12:10 pm CDT

Mar 20 Sat vs. Astros  12:05 pm CDT TV: FS-M

Mar 22 Mon @ Marlins  12:05 pm CDT TV: FS-M

Mar 23 Tue vs. Nationals  12:05 pm CDT TV: FS-M

Mar 24 Wed vs. Mets  12:05 pm CDT TV: FS-M

Mar 25 Thu @ Astros  5:05 pm CDT

Mar 27 Sat vs. Marlins  5:05 pm CDT TV: FS-M

Mar 28 Sun @ Nationals  12:05 pm CDT

Mar 29 Mon vs. Mets  11:05 am CDT

All Times CT unless otherwise noted. Subject To Change.

Here's the Royals 2021 Spring schedule:

Mar 2 Tue @ Cubs  2:05 pm CST TV: MLBN (delay)

Mar 3 Wed vs. White Sox  2:05 pm CST

Mar 4 Thu @ Reds  7:05 pm CST

Mar 5 Fri vs. Dodgers  2:05 pm CST TV: MLBN (delay)

Mar 6 Sat @ Giants 2:05 pm CST

Mar 7 Sun @ Padres   2:10 pm CSTTV: FSKC-HD, MLBN (delay)

Mar 8 Mon vs. Athletics  2:05 pm CST

Mar 9 Tue @ Mariners  2:10 pm CST

Mar 10 Wed vs. Reds  2:05 pm CST TV: FSKC-HD

Mar 11 Thu @ Brewers  2:10 pm CST

Mar 13 Sat vs. Cubs  2:05 pm CST

Mar 14 Sun @ Dodgers  8:05 pm CDT

Mar 15 Mon vs. Giants  3:05 pm CDT

Mar 16 Tue vs. Mariners  8:05 pm CDT TV: FSKC-HD

Mar 17 Wed @ Athletics  3:05 pm CDT

Mar 18 Thu @ White Sox  3:05 pm CDT

Mar 19 Fri vs. Angels  3:05 pm CDT TV: FSKC-HD

Mar 20 Sat @ D-backs  3:10 pm CDT

Mar 21 Sun vs. Rockies  3:05 pm CDT TV: FSKC-HD

Mar 22 Mon vs. Padres  3:05 pm CDT

Mar 24 Wed @ Angels  3:10 pm CDT

Mar 25 Thu vs. D-backs  3:05 pm CDT TV: FSKC-HD

Mar 26 Fri @ Rangers  8:05 pm CDT

Mar 27 Sat vs. Brewers  3:05 pm CDT

Mar 28 Sun @ Rockies  3:10 pm CDT

Mar 29 Mon vs. Indians  2:05 pm CDT

All Times CT unless otherwise noted. Subject To Change.

CHECK IT OUT: 100 sports records and the stories behind them